press

(selection)

2021
Die taz: https://taz.de/Neukoellner-Kunstpreis-verliehen/!5771082/

2020
Monopol: https://www.monopol-magazin.de/tacheles-berlin-die-klebrigen-faeden-der-gentrifizierung

TV Berlin: http://www.tvb.de/sendungen/130/4481/Raquels_Galerie_Weekend_2020.html

Capital: https://epaper.inpactmedia.com/en/profiles/434ff880f16c-in-pact-media/editions/die-kunst-women-in-art-09-20/pages/page/13

Tagesspiegel: https://www.tagesspiegel.de/kultur/kunst-am-ehemaligen-tacheles-auferstanden-aus-ruinen/26159476.html

Tip Berlin: https://www.tip-berlin.de/kultur/ausstellungen/gallery-weekend-2020-memories-of-now-im-tacheles/

Kunstforum: https://www.kunstforum.de/nachrichten/memories-of-now-zum-berliner-gallery-weekend/

Journelles: https://www.journelles.de/women-in-art-ausstellung-berlin/

Tagesspiegel: https://leute.tagesspiegel.de/mitte/unter-nachbarn/2019/05/02/80155/

2019

Die taz: https://taz.de/Archiv-Suche/!5591487&s=elisa%2Bduca&SuchRahmen=Print/

Berlino Magazine: https://berlinomagazine.com/2019-io-elisa-duca-artista-italiana-a-berlino-creo-organismi-in-continuo-divenire/

Kunstlerleben Berlin: https://www.kunstleben-berlin.de/achtung-aenderung-des-eroeffnungstermins-processing-moabit-performative-installation-von-elisa-duca-und-robin-detje-vernissage-am-3-mai-2019/

Gratis in Berlin: https://www.gratis-in-berlin.de/kunst/item/2042399-processing-moabit

2018
Art Berlin: https://www.artberlin.de/the-female-gaze-on-body-love-and-sex-elisa-duca/

2017
Die taz: https://taz.de/Ausstellungsempfehlung-fuer-Berlin/!5444576&s=elisa+duca/

Berlino Magazine: https://berlinomagazine.com/goldrausch-ovvero-bellissima-la-mostra-collettiva-di-artiste-alla-bethanien-di-kreuzberg-3343/

2016
The Hindu: https://www.thehindu.com/features/metroplus/german-artist-group-bosediva-is-participating-in-a-residency-in-bengaluru/article8611707.ece

Bangalore Mirror: https://bangaloremirror.indiatimes.com/bangalore/others/What-you-see-when-you-see-Performance-Art-The-unpredictable-act-of-surprises/articleshow/52610357.cms

Die taz: https://taz.de/Archiv-Suche/!5294176&s=elisa%2Bduca&SuchRahmen=Print/

2015
Deutschlandfunk Kultur: https://www.deutschlandfunkkultur.de/theater-in-berlin-pinocchio-im-unterirdischen-sarglager.2156.de.html?dram:article_id=320526

Mit Vergnügen: https://mitvergnuegen.com/2015/sonntag-31-05-zucker-i-pinocchio-altes-krematorium-wedding/

Art Connect: https://www.artconnect.com/eslague/events/zucker-i-pinocchio

Litaffin: http://www.litaffin.de/pinocchio-im-zuckerrausch/

Kulturschoxx: https://www.kulturschoxx.de/kunstraum/leichenhalle-als-schlaraffenland/

2013
Frankfurter Rundschau: https://www.fr.de/kultur/sophiensle-laden-doppelhamlet-11277142.html

die taz: https://taz.de/!484545/

Rat und Tat: https://www.ratundtat-kulturbuero.de/projekte/boesediva/